Staff


Tamara Carpenter

Board Member

board@newsong.net

Lettie Cowie

Board Member

board@newsong.net

Ray Huang

Board Member

board@newsong.net

Steve Lin

Board Member

board@newsong.net

Dave Gibbons

Founding Pastor | Chief Visionary

board@newsong.net

Rehana Rodriguez

Site Pastor | Chief of Staff

rehana.rodriguez@newsong.net

John Ing

CFO

john.ing@newsong.net

Erika Benavides

Director – Local/Global Initiatives

erika.benavides@newsong.net

Will Broxton

Associate Pastor – Next Steps

william.broxton@newsong.net

Dave Brubaker

Communications Pastor

david.brubaker@newsong.net

Joe Choi

Associate Pastor – Spiritual Development

joe.choi@newsong.net

Steven Conant

Worship Pastor

steven.conant@newsong.net

Michael Fukuda

Production Manager | College Pastor

michael.fukuda@newsong.net

Seiko Kim

Facilities Director

seiko.kim@newsong.net

Regina Lee

Accounting Manager

regina.lee@newsong.net

Enoch Lee

Accounting Clerk

enoch.lee@newsong.net

Manny Moreno

Facilities/Maintenance

manny.moreno@newsong.net

Jessica Ramirez

Executive Assistant

jessica.ramirez@newsong.net

Ed Salas

Spiritual Formation Pastor

ed.salas@newsong.net

Alicia Sohn

Accounting/Operations Assistant

alicia.sohn@newsong.net

Emily Tallacksen

Newsong Kids Pastor

emily.tallacksen@newsong.net

Maribel Toan

Associate Pastor – Local/Global Initiatives

maribel.toan@newsong.net

Jennifer Wong

Newsong Kids/Data Management

jennifer.wong@newsong.net